New Reviews

Grade Title Author Book Type Sensuality Published Reviewed Reviewer Image Action
B+ Seared Suleikha Snyder Contemporary Romance Hot 12/2017 12/11/2017 Kristen Donnelly
View
C+ War Games Jess Anastasi Science Fiction Romance Warm 12/2017 12/11/2017 Caz Owens
View
B+ Kiss an Angel (#43 on our Top 100 Romances List) Susan Elizabeth Phillips Contemporary Romance Hot 1996 12/10/2017 Rachel Potter
View
B+ How to Blow it With a Billionaire Alexis Hall Contemporary Romance Hot 12/2017 12/10/2017 Em Wittmann
View
A The Lady in Red Kelly Bowen Historical Romance Warm 12/2017 12/09/2017 Alexandra Anderson
View
D- His Secret Son Brenda Jackson Contemporary Romance Warm 12/2017 12/09/2017 Melanie Bopp
View
C- The Duke Knows Best Jane Ashford Historical Romance Kisses 12/2017 12/08/2017 Lisa Fernandes
View
A Mr. Perfect (#44 on our Top 100 Romances List) Linda Howard Contemporary Romance Hot 2001 12/07/2017 Marianne Stillings
View
A Now That You Mention It Kristan Higgins Women's Fiction Subtle 01/2018 12/07/2017 Kristen Donnelly
View
C+ The Little House Philippa Gregory Suspense N/A 10/2010 12/07/2017 Marian Perera
View
A The British Knight Louise Bay Contemporary Romance Warm 12/2017 12/06/2017 Mary Dubé
View
D To the Duke, With Love Amelia Grey Historical Romance Warm 12/2017 12/06/2017 Caz Owens
View
A- Heaven Sent Pamela Morsi American Historical Romance Warm 11/2015 12/05/2017 Marian Perera
View
C+ The Negotiator HelenKay Dimon Romantic Suspense Warm 11/2017 12/05/2017 Caz Owens
View
B When He Was Wicked (#45 on our Top 100 Romances List) Julia Quinn European Historical Romance Hot 2004 12/04/2017 TaKiesha Smith
View
B+ Roomies Christina Lauren Contemporary Romance Warm 12/2017 12/04/2017 Kristen Donnelly
View
B So Over You Kate Meader Contemporary Romance Warm 12/2017 12/04/2017 Maria Rose
View
B The Girl in a Swing Richard Adams Mystery Subtle 11/2014 12/03/2017 Marian Perera
View
A A Kingdom of Dreams (#46 on our Top 100 Romances List) Judith McNaught European Historical Romance Subtle 1991 12/02/2017 Guest Reviewer
View
A Once Upon a Christmas Eve Elizabeth Hoyt Historical Romance Warm 12/2017 12/02/2017 Lisa Fernandes
View

Latest DIK Reviews

Grade Title Author Book Type Sensuality Published Reviewed Reviewer Image Action
A The Lady in Red Kelly Bowen Historical Romance Warm 12/2017 12/09/2017 Alexandra Anderson
View
A Mr. Perfect (#44 on our Top 100 Romances List) Linda Howard Contemporary Romance Hot 2001 12/07/2017 Marianne Stillings
View
A Now That You Mention It Kristan Higgins Women's Fiction Subtle 01/2018 12/07/2017 Kristen Donnelly
View
A The British Knight Louise Bay Contemporary Romance Warm 12/2017 12/06/2017 Mary Dubé
View
A- Heaven Sent Pamela Morsi American Historical Romance Warm 11/2015 12/05/2017 Marian Perera
View
A A Kingdom of Dreams (#46 on our Top 100 Romances List) Judith McNaught European Historical Romance Subtle 1991 12/02/2017 Guest Reviewer
View
A Once Upon a Christmas Eve Elizabeth Hoyt Historical Romance Warm 12/2017 12/02/2017 Lisa Fernandes
View
A- What Happens in London (#47 on our Top 100 Romances List) Julia Quinn European Historical Romance Warm 2009/07 11/30/2017 Andi Davis
View
A Infamous Jenny Holiday Contemporary Romance Warm 11/2017 11/29/2017 Maria Rose
View
A A Hope Divided Alyssa Cole Historical Romance Warm 11/2017 11/28/2017 Kristen Donnelly
View
A Venetia (#48 on our Top 100 Romances List) Georgette Heyer Classic Fiction Kisses 2006 11/27/2017 Lynn Spencer
View
A- Undercover Attraction Katee Robert Contemporary Romance Hot 11/2017 11/22/2017 Shannon Dyer
View
A The Secret (#50 on our Top 100 Romances List) Julie Garwood Medieval Romance Hot 1992 11/21/2017 Guest Reviewer
View
A Wrong to Need You Alisha Rai Contemporary Romance Warm 11/2017 11/20/2017 Kristen Donnelly
View
A Dream Man (#51 on our Top 100 Romances List) Linda Howard Romantic Suspense Hot 1998 11/18/2017 Marianne Stillings
View
A Heaven, Texas (#52 on our Top 100 Romances List) Susan Elizabeth Phillips Contemporary Romance Warm 1995 11/16/2017 Guest Reviewer
View
A Mackenzie's Mountain (#53 on our Top 100 Romances List) Linda Howard Contemporary Romance Hot 2000 11/12/2017 Guest Reviewer
View
A As You Desire (#54 on our Top 100 Romances List) Connie Brockway DIKlassicHistorical Romance Warm 1997 11/10/2017 Marianne Stillings
View
A This Heart of Mine (#55 on AAR's Top 100 Romances) Susan Elizabeth Phillips Contemporary Romance Warm 2002 11/09/2017 Blythe Smith
View
A- Someone to Wed Mary Balogh Historical Romance Warm 11/2017 11/07/2017 Caz Owens
View