New Reviews

Grade Title Author Book Type Sensuality Published Reviewed Reviewer Image Action
B+ Blue-Eyed Devil (#40 on our Top 100 Romances List) Lisa Kleypas Contemporary Romance Hot 2008 12/17/2017 Lea Hensley
View
C+ Once a Rebel Mary Jo Putney Historical Romance Warm 08/2017 12/17/2017 Lisa Fernandes
View
B+ Once a Charmer Sharla Lovelace Contemporary Romance Warm 10/2017 12/16/2017 Lisa Fernandes
View
D The Scandalous Flirt Olivia Drake Historical Romance Warm 10/2017 12/16/2017 Kristen Donnelly
View
A Devil's Bride (#41 on our Top 100 Romances List) Stephanie Laurens European Historical Romance Hot 1998 12/15/2017 Ellen Micheletti
View
C+ Head Coach Lia Riley Contemporary Romance Warm 11/2017 12/15/2017 Guest Reviewer
View
C+ Drop Dead Gorgeous Juliet Lyons Paranormal Romance Warm 10/2017 12/15/2017 Lisa Fernandes
View
D Bedding the Baron Alexandra Ivy Historical Romance Warm 07/2014 12/14/2017 Marian Perera
View
B The Vanishing Season Joanna Schaffhausen Mystery N/A 12/2017 12/14/2017 Shannon Dyer
View
B A Perfect Match Rachel Knowles Historical Romance Kisses 05/2015 12/13/2017 Keira Soleore
View
B+ Ravishing the Heiress (#42 on our Top 100 Romances List) Sherry Thomas European Historical Romance Warm 2012/07 12/12/2017 Enya Young
View
C+ The Heiress's Deception Christi Caldwell Historical Romance Warm 12/2017 12/12/2017 Lisa Fernandes
View
B+ It Takes Two to Tumble Cat Sebastian Historical Romance Warm 12/2017 12/12/2017 Caz Owens
View
B+ Seared Suleikha Snyder Contemporary Romance Hot 12/2017 12/11/2017 Kristen Donnelly
View
C+ War Games Jess Anastasi Science Fiction Romance Warm 12/2017 12/11/2017 Caz Owens
View
B+ Kiss an Angel (#43 on our Top 100 Romances List) Susan Elizabeth Phillips Contemporary Romance Hot 1996 12/10/2017 Rachel Potter
View
B+ How to Blow it With a Billionaire Alexis Hall Contemporary Romance Hot 12/2017 12/10/2017 Em Wittmann
View
A The Lady in Red Kelly Bowen Historical Romance Warm 12/2017 12/09/2017 Alexandra Anderson
View
D- His Secret Son Brenda Jackson Contemporary Romance Warm 12/2017 12/09/2017 Melanie Bopp
View
C- The Duke Knows Best Jane Ashford Historical Romance Kisses 12/2017 12/08/2017 Lisa Fernandes
View

Latest DIK Reviews

Grade Title Author Book Type Sensuality Published Reviewed Reviewer Image Action
A Devil's Bride (#41 on our Top 100 Romances List) Stephanie Laurens European Historical Romance Hot 1998 12/15/2017 Ellen Micheletti
View
A The Lady in Red Kelly Bowen Historical Romance Warm 12/2017 12/09/2017 Alexandra Anderson
View
A Mr. Perfect (#44 on our Top 100 Romances List) Linda Howard Contemporary Romance Hot 2001 12/07/2017 Marianne Stillings
View
A Now That You Mention It Kristan Higgins Women's Fiction Subtle 01/2018 12/07/2017 Kristen Donnelly
View
A The British Knight Louise Bay Contemporary Romance Warm 12/2017 12/06/2017 Mary Dubé
View
A- Heaven Sent Pamela Morsi American Historical Romance Warm 11/2015 12/05/2017 Marian Perera
View
A A Kingdom of Dreams (#46 on our Top 100 Romances List) Judith McNaught European Historical Romance Subtle 1991 12/02/2017 Guest Reviewer
View
A Once Upon a Christmas Eve Elizabeth Hoyt Historical Romance Warm 12/2017 12/02/2017 Lisa Fernandes
View
A- What Happens in London (#47 on our Top 100 Romances List) Julia Quinn European Historical Romance Warm 2009/07 11/30/2017 Andi Davis
View
A Infamous Jenny Holiday Contemporary Romance Warm 11/2017 11/29/2017 Maria Rose
View
A A Hope Divided Alyssa Cole Historical Romance Warm 11/2017 11/28/2017 Kristen Donnelly
View
A Venetia (#48 on our Top 100 Romances List) Georgette Heyer Classic Fiction Kisses 2006 11/27/2017 Lynn Spencer
View
A- Undercover Attraction Katee Robert Contemporary Romance Hot 11/2017 11/22/2017 Shannon Dyer
View
A The Secret (#50 on our Top 100 Romances List) Julie Garwood Medieval Romance Hot 1992 11/21/2017 Guest Reviewer
View
A Wrong to Need You Alisha Rai Contemporary Romance Warm 11/2017 11/20/2017 Kristen Donnelly
View
A Dream Man (#51 on our Top 100 Romances List) Linda Howard Romantic Suspense Hot 1998 11/18/2017 Marianne Stillings
View
A Heaven, Texas (#52 on our Top 100 Romances List) Susan Elizabeth Phillips Contemporary Romance Warm 1995 11/16/2017 Guest Reviewer
View
A Mackenzie's Mountain (#53 on our Top 100 Romances List) Linda Howard Contemporary Romance Hot 2000 11/12/2017 Guest Reviewer
View
A As You Desire (#54 on our Top 100 Romances List) Connie Brockway DIKlassicHistorical Romance Warm 1997 11/10/2017 Marianne Stillings
View
A This Heart of Mine (#55 on AAR's Top 100 Romances) Susan Elizabeth Phillips Contemporary Romance Warm 2002 11/09/2017 Blythe Smith
View