Rogue's Reform

Rogue's Reform is the third in Marilyn Pappano's Heartbreak Canyon miniseries. It is not necessary to have read the earlier books in the series, but doing so will add a much greater depth to the characters in this book. I urge you to find the earlier books - Cattleman's Promise and The Horseman's Br ...