New Reviews

Grade Title Author Book Type Sensuality Published Reviewed Reviewer Image Action
B+ Dangerous Promise Megan Hart Science Fiction Romance Warm 01/2018 01/21/2018 Maria Rose
View
B Beyond Scandal and Desire Lorraine Heath Historical Romance Warm 01/2018 01/20/2018 Caz Owens
View
A Jane Eyre - Manga Classics (#24 on our Top 100 list) Stacy King , SunNeko Lee Graphic Novel Kisses 11/2016 01/19/2018 Caroline Russomanno
View
A- A Distant Heart Sonali Dev Contemporary Romance Warm 12/2017 01/19/2018 Keira Soleore
View
B+ A Delicate Affair Lindsay Evans American Historical Romance Warm 01/2018 01/18/2018 Melanie Bopp
View
D Leveled Cathryn Fox Contemporary Romance Warm 01/2018 01/18/2018 Guest Reviewer
View
A Morning Glory (#25 on our Top 100 Romances List) LaVyrle Spencer Americana Romance Subtle 1990 01/17/2018 Ellen Micheletti
View
D Melting Iron Laurann Dohner Science Fiction Romance Hot 08/2016 01/17/2018 Marian Perera
View
A Down by Contact Santino Hassell Contemporary Romance Warm 01/2018 01/16/2018 Em Wittmann
View
A- A Warriner to Tempt Her Virginia Heath Historical Romance Warm 01/2018 01/16/2018 Caz Owens
View
A- Lord Perfect (#26 on our Top 100 Romances List) Loretta Chase European Historical Romance Hot 2006/03 01/15/2018 Blythe Smith
View
A- Ride With Me Ruthie Knox Contemporary Romance Warm 02/2012 01/15/2018 Caroline Russomanno
View
B+ Can't Forget You Rachel Lacey Contemporary Romance Warm 12/2017 01/14/2018 Kristen Donnelly
View
D The Night Market Jonathan Moore Mystery Warm 01/2018 01/14/2018 Shannon Dyer
View
A Naked In Death (#27 on our Top 100 Romances List) J.D. Robb Futuristic Romantic Suspense Hot 1995 01/13/2018 Marianne Stillings
View
C Two Girls Down Louisa Luna Mystery N/A 01/2018 01/13/2018 Shannon Dyer
View
A- If You Knew Her Emily Elgar Mystery Subtle 01/2018 01/13/2018 Shannon Dyer
View
B- The Husband Hunter's Guide to London Kate Moore Historical Romance Kisses 01/2018 01/12/2018 Caz Owens
View
A Paradise (#28 on our Top 100 Romances List) Judith McNaught Contemporary Romance Warm 1992 01/11/2018 Blythe Smith
View
A- The Girls in the Picture Melanie Benjamin Historical Fiction Subtle 01/2018 01/11/2018 Shannon Dyer
View

Latest DIK Reviews

Grade Title Author Book Type Sensuality Published Reviewed Reviewer Image Action
A Jane Eyre - Manga Classics (#24 on our Top 100 list) Stacy King, SunNeko Lee Graphic Novel Kisses 11/2016 01/19/2018 Caroline Russomanno
View
A- A Distant Heart Sonali Dev Contemporary Romance Warm 12/2017 01/19/2018 Keira Soleore
View
A Morning Glory (#25 on our Top 100 Romances List) LaVyrle Spencer Americana Romance Subtle 1990 01/17/2018 Ellen Micheletti
View
A Down by Contact Santino Hassell Contemporary Romance Warm 01/2018 01/16/2018 Em Wittmann
View
A- A Warriner to Tempt Her Virginia Heath Historical Romance Warm 01/2018 01/16/2018 Caz Owens
View
A- Lord Perfect (#26 on our Top 100 Romances List) Loretta Chase European Historical Romance Hot 2006/03 01/15/2018 Blythe Smith
View
A- Ride With Me Ruthie Knox Contemporary Romance Warm 02/2012 01/15/2018 Caroline Russomanno
View
A Naked In Death (#27 on our Top 100 Romances List) J.D. Robb Futuristic Romantic Suspense Hot 1995 01/13/2018 Marianne Stillings
View
A- If You Knew Her Emily Elgar Mystery Subtle 01/2018 01/13/2018 Shannon Dyer
View
A Paradise (#28 on our Top 100 Romances List) Judith McNaught Contemporary Romance Warm 1992 01/11/2018 Blythe Smith
View
A- The Girls in the Picture Melanie Benjamin Historical Fiction Subtle 01/2018 01/11/2018 Shannon Dyer
View
A Devil's Bride (#32 on our Top 100 Romances List) Stephanie Laurens European Historical Romance Hot 1998 01/08/2018 Ellen Micheletti
View
A The Wife Between Us Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen Mystery Subtle 01/2018 01/07/2018 Shannon Dyer
View
A- Private Arrangements (#36 on our Top 100 Romances List) Sherry Thomas European Historical Romance Hot 2008/03 01/06/2018 Sandy Coleman
View
A Deal Maker Lily Morton Contemporary Romance Warm 12/2017 01/06/2018 Em Wittmann
View
A- Truly Ruthie Knox Contemporary Romance Warm 08/2014 01/04/2018 Caroline Russomanno
View
A- Dangerous Crossing Rachel Rhys Historical Mystery Subtle 01/2018 01/03/2018 Shannon Dyer
View
A Persuasion (#38 on our Top 100 Romances List) Jane Austen Classic Fiction N/A 2003 01/02/2018 Ellen Micheletti
View
A A Summer to Remember (#39 on our Top 100 Romances List) Mary Balogh European Historical Romance Warm 2003 12/31/2017 Ellen Micheletti
View
A A Knight in Shining Armor (#40 on our Top 100 Romances List) Jude Deveraux Time Travel Romance Warm 2002 12/28/2017 Laurie Likes Books
View